Board and Advisors

At The Baptist Foundation of Oklahoma, our board members and advisors represent the best Oklahoma has to offer. These distinguished professionals are leaders in their fields and give selflessly to support our charitable mission.


Chuck Buland

Vice President
Merrill Lynch

Tulsa, OK
Court Diffee

Vice President
Diffee Ford Lincoln

Yukon, OK
Alton Fannin

First Baptist Church

Ardmore, OK
Ray Foreman

Senior Vice President of Commercial Lending
First Oklahoma Bank Tulsa

Tulsa, OK
Bobby Hart

Chief Operations Officer
First Baptist Church

Tulsa, OK
Nancy Hemphill

Senior Vice President / Trust Manager

Duncan, OK
Martha Hoffman

Senior Vice President/Cashier
Oklahoma Capital Bank

Skiatook, OK
Randy Ice

Professor / Department of Finance Chairman
University of Central Oklahoma

Oklahoma City, OK
Chris Kuwitzky

Chief Financial Officer
The University of Oklahoma

Norman, OK
Annette Lillie

Owner and Agent
Insurance Services Northwest, Inc.

Nash, OK
Randy Long

Long, Claypole & Blakley Law, PLC

Enid, OK
Ed Petersen

Registered Representative
Furrh & Associates LLC

Lawton, OK
Shirley Pogue

Arrow Energy, Inc.

Ada, OK
Lizabeth Richey

Former Director of Development and Outreach
Alva Goldbug Education Foundation

Alva, OK
Paul Scott

President & Owner
Sooner Mobile X-RAY, Inc.
State Senator
District 43

Duncan, OK
Mark Sinor

Lead Pastor
North Pointe Baptist Church

Edmond, OK
Julie Stanley

Crowe & Dunlevy, PC

Moore, OK
Debbie White

Office Manager
Carl S. White Construction, Inc.

Tulsa, OK


Reagan Bradford

Medical Research Consultant

Edmond, OK
Scott Craddick

Chief Financial Officer
Jetta Corporation

Hinton, OK
Gene Downing

Downing Holdings LLC

Edmond, OK
Michele Hart

Hart & Merchant CPAs

Weatherford, OK
Keith Johnson

Eddie Johnson Welding & Machine Co.
Regional Director
Barnhart Crane & Rigging Co.

Velma, OK