Explore Our Services

At the Foundation, we offer Christ-centered financial services for individuals, families and congregations. Everything we do is designed to serve God and help you thrive. From planned giving to financial planning to investments and loans for growing churches, we can help. Click the boxes below to explore our services.

 

Protect Families

Estate Planning

Estate planning safeguards families and provides for your church. Most Foundation plans are free if a gift is left to ministry.

 

Strengthen Giving

Planned Giving & Brokerage Services

From donor-advised funds to charitable gift annuities, these giving tools fund ministry with the flexibility to meet individual donors’ needs.

 

Secure Future Ministry

Endowment

Endowment builds long-term financial stability for your church by creating an indefinite income stream that multiplies original gifts many times over.

 

Empower Growth

Loans, Deposits, & Accounting

Competitive rates for building and refinancing with loan interest returned to ministry. Demand & Term Deposits offer CD-like flexibility and above market yields. Accounting services tailored to your church's needs.

Our mission is to help you accomplish yours.

Church Engagement

We help ministries multiply resources and maximize giving. Let our experts match your church’s unique needs with financial solutions from the Foundation.

Holly Blakey

Holly Blakey

Director of Donor Relations

hblakey@bfok.org / 405.532.2481

Jessica Hutchings

Jessica Hutchings

Administrative Assistant to the Chief Development Officer

jhutchings@bfok.org / 405-605-4205

Wendell Lang

Wendell Lang

Director of Pastoral Care

wlang@bfok.org / 405.227.5200

Christa Rogers

Christa Rogers

Vice President, Donor Relations

crogers@bfok.org / 918.257.0957

Estate Planning

We help families safeguard loved ones and support ministry. Contact us to learn more about estate planning for you, your staff, and your entire church.

Julie Stanley

Julie Stanley

Vice President, Estate Planning

jstanley@bfok.org / 405.605.4202

 

Tallie Thompson

Tallie Thompson

Compliance Officer

tthompson@bfok.org / 405.605.4210