Explore Our Services

At the Foundation, we offer Christ-centered financial services for individuals, families and congregations. Everything we do is designed to serve God and help you thrive. From planned giving to financial planning to investments and loans for growing churches, we can help. Click the boxes below to explore our services.

 

Protect Families

Estate Planning

Estate planning safeguards families and provides for your church. Most Foundation plans are free if a gift is left to ministry.

 

Strengthen Giving

Planned Giving & Brokerage Services

From donor-advised funds to charitable gift annuities, these giving tools fund ministry with the flexibility to meet individual donors’ needs.

 

Secure Future Ministry

Endowment

Endowment builds long-term financial stability for your church by creating an indefinite income stream that multiplies original gifts many times over.

 

Empower Growth

Loans & Investments

Competitive rates for building and refinancing with loan interest returned to ministry. Investments offer CD-like flexibility and above market yields.

Our mission is to help you accomplish yours.

Church Engagement

We help ministries multiply resources and maximize giving. Let our experts match your church’s unique needs with financial solutions from the Foundation.

Mike Romero

Mike Romero

Chief Development Officer

mromero@bfok.org / 405.605.4203

Jessica Hutchings

Jessica Hutchings

Administrative Assistant to the Chief Development Officer

jhutchings@bfok.org / 405-605-4205

Wendell Lang

Wendell Lang

Director of Pastoral Care

wlang@bfok.org / 405.227.5200

Floyd McKee

Floyd McKee

Director of Donor Relations

fmckee@bfok.org / 405.413.6695

Christa Rogers

Christa Rogers

Director of Donor Relations

crogers@bfok.org / 918.257.0957

Estate Planning

We help families safeguard loved ones and support ministry. Contact us to learn more about estate planning for you, your staff, and your entire church.

Kathy Lee Hatchett

Kathy Lee Hatchett

Director of Estate Planning

klee@bfok.org / 405.605.4202

Brian Lohrey

Brian Lohrey

Director of Church and Association Relations

blohrey@bfok.org / 719.651.1159

Tallie Thompson

Tallie Thompson

Compliance Officer

tthompson@bfok.org / 405.605.4210